Warning: array_merge() [function.array-merge]: Argument #1 is not an array in /home/caffegel/public_html/wp-content/plugins/featured-entrees/featured-entrees.php on line 263

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/caffegel/public_html/wp-content/plugins/featured-entrees/featured-entrees.php:263) in /home/caffegel/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Caffé Gelato http://caffegelato.net Northern Italian Inspired Cuisine, Homemade Gelato Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:59:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://caffegelato.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-CG_logo_siteicon-32x32.png Caffé Gelato http://caffegelato.net 32 32 Pasta Making and Chianti http://caffegelato.net/special_events/pasta-making-chianti/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:58:57 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1433 The post Pasta Making and Chianti appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Summer Wind Wine Dinner http://caffegelato.net/special_events/summer-wind-wine-dinner/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:57:31 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1429 Enjoy the music of Frank Sinatra performed by Sean “Sinatra” Reilly.

The post Summer Wind Wine Dinner appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Auburn Road Wine Dinner http://caffegelato.net/special_events/auburn-road-wine-dinner/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:55:14 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1425 Featuring select wines from Auburn Road Vineyard and Winery

The post Auburn Road Wine Dinner appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Kentucky Bourbon Dinner http://caffegelato.net/special_events/kentucky-bourbon-dinner/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:47:06 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1421 “There are no strangers here, just friends you haven’t yet met.”

The post Kentucky Bourbon Dinner appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Painting Dinner Party http://caffegelato.net/special_events/painting-dinner-party-2/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 03:57:47 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1411 Discover your inner artist! No experience necessary, and all supplies included with step by step instruction by a local artist. with an 11 x 14 canvas size for this event, we will be painting Monet’s “Tulip Fields“.

The post Painting Dinner Party appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
The Big Game http://caffegelato.net/special_events/the-big-game/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:13:49 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1398 Let Caffe Gelato Cater your Superbowl Sunday! Order by noon on Saturday February 3rd! This catering special generously serves 12-16 with plenty of leftovers for only $189. There is also a $119 option with quantities adjusted for 6-8 people. Delivery to your door for only $20. – You can also pick up your order on

The post The Big Game appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Caffe Gelato serves ‘Eagles Green’ tortellini to Jenn Fred from Fox29 Live http://caffegelato.net/press/videos/caffe-gelato-serves-eagles-green-tortellini-jenn-fred-fox29-live/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:19:12 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?p=1379 Press Release: Caffe Gelato serves ‘Eagles Green’ tortellini to Jenn Fred from Fox29 Live House-Crafted ‘Eagles Green’ tortellini ahead of the Eagles NFC Championship game. Video Source: http://www.fox29.com/good-day/307132762-video Newark, DE January 17, 2018: In town to talk about Newark Restaurant Week, Fox29’s Jenn Frederick was live from Caffe Gelato this morning. She tried her hand

The post Caffe Gelato serves ‘Eagles Green’ tortellini to Jenn Fred from Fox29 Live appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Newark Restaurant Week 2018, January 15th-21st http://caffegelato.net/general/newark-restaurant-week-2018-january-15th-21st/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:36:26 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?p=1371 Come join Caffé Gelato for Newark Restaurant Week! Options include 2-course Lunch, 2-course Dinner, or 4-course Dinner. We also have takeout specials! Read more for the full menu details for the event:

The post Newark Restaurant Week 2018, January 15th-21st appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Valentines Day Dinner 2018 http://caffegelato.net/special_events/valentines-day-dinner-2018/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:09:58 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1353 Make your Reservation for a Romantic Valentine’s Dinner at Caffe Gelato. From February 10th through the 17th; with seatings daily from 3pm through 10pm, at 30 minute intervals. Add a Dozen Red Roses for $19 — $138 per couple with a Table Seating, $157 per couple with a Table Seating and a Dozen Red Roses,

The post Valentines Day Dinner 2018 appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>
Dual Pianos Dinner http://caffegelato.net/special_events/dual-pianos-dinner/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:43:37 +0000 http://caffegelato.net/?post_type=special_event&p=1237 Please join us for our Dual Pianos Dinner featuring the music of Elton John & Billy Joel performed by Michael Arenson and Vic England with vocals by Charlie Hannagan.

The post Dual Pianos Dinner appeared first on Caffé Gelato.

]]>